1 week

Wednesdays, I don’t go to the gym.  That’s the schedule.  I taught an incredible lady piano and voice, then I taught another incredible lady on guitar and composition, then I taught an incredible boy on guitar (we did Jesus Loves me with all the chords and melody at the same time.)  Then I came home for a bit and then went out and taught 2 cute little guys, then went and tutored my highschooler on Economics.  I had a cinnamon roll for breakfast, and leftovers for lunch.

Tuesday, I pretty much followed my schedule, but like Monday, I was winded by the time I got to the locker room.  My back was tightening up just walking.  I’m so MAD at myself by now.  How could I let myself get to this?!  So I decided rather than aggravate the situation, I’d change it up.

Stationary bike 10 min at lvl 5 (manual setting)

Treadmill 11 min at 2.0 mph and incline 1.5

 

 

One thought on “1 week

Leave a Reply

