Wednesday, I don’t go to the gym; I have lessons all day. 

But today…. My 4 o’clock is on spring break, so no school-no lessons.  I had 3 1/2 hrs. to play with.  I walked down the hill in front of my house.  At the bottom of the hill, I noticed my back getting tight, and rather than walk the rest of the way around the block, I just went back up the hill to home.  It was pretty sore when I got there, but at least I made up for Monday. 🙂

7 min walking outside  2 mph and grade of Straight down and straight up.  (Well it felt like it…)

Leave a Reply

