Woohoo! Measureable progress!

I did go to the gym as planned.  Today, however, I walked 30 minutes!  *Pats self on back*  I was reading this book, “Good to Great” and when I checked my time, I’d done 30 min.  It’s also weigh day.  :,(  Well, I was exhausted when I got home and figured I’d take a 20 min power nap.  Set the alarm, turned up volume on my reminder on my phone.  I have LOTS of things to do… arrange some music, contact some customers, save the world…  (oops, can’t do that today, cape is in the wash)

2 1/2 hrs. later, I hear my hubby come home.  OH CRAP!!!!  Course he’s not used to me yelling, “Oh, Crap” when he comes home and was taken aback.  My student is about 45 min. west of me and her lesson is at 5, and it is now 5:30.  Had to reschedule.

Tried to do my arrangements, and can’t figure out the key.  My concentration is severely compromised.  Dam Dam Dam!

treadmill 30 min 2.3 mph, 1.5 incline

Weight 211.  It’s NOT SUPPOSED TO GO UP!  Oh yeah, laws of math and calories do not apply to me.  Obie wants 3 slices of stuffed crust meat lovers.  Nya Nya, he’s not going to get it.  He is displeased with me.  I had a 550 cal breakfast and a salad for lunch.

 

Leave a Reply

