I got a FITBIT!

What does that mean?  It means that now it counts how many steps it is to the bathroom for me! I figure…2548 trips will get me 1/2 way to my 10k step goal.  *Does her math*  hmmm.  That would be 100 trips an hour if I didn’t sleep.  I don’t think that will work.  I may have to actually go someplace and walk to get my 10k.

Learned about a Keto diet.  It’s generic Atkins.  Have all the bacon and chicken with skin on and steak you want, just don’t eat peaches and bananas, and pop.  I will let you know if I can do this.  Sounds like my kind of diet…bacon diet.  There ya go!

One thought on “I got a FITBIT!

  1. My fitbit it by far one of the best things i’ve bought to date, its such a great way to keep yourself on target and the competitive element is a fab addition. I find taking the stairs over lifts/escalators is a super easy way to add up your steps and level totals! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

